Sweden

Green Fortune Sweden

For Plantwall and Streamgarden requests outside local markets, please contact Green Fortune Sweden:

info@greenfortune.com

Green Fortune was founded in Stockholm, Sweden in 2004 by Hans Andersson and Johan Svensson.

hans@greenfortune.com

johan@greenfortune.com

Netherlands

Green Fortune Netherlands

For Plantwall requests in The Netherlands, please contact Eelco Schutter.

eelco@greenfortune.com

+31 (0)20 2614783

Germany

Green Fortune Germany

For Plantwall requests in Germany, please contact Wiebke Hencken:

wiebke@greenfortune.com

+49 1625945695

Finland

Green Fortune Finland

For Plantwall requests in Finland, please contact Heikki or Heidi:

heikki@greenfortune.com // +358 400 600 549

heidi@greenfortune.com // +358 414 449 988

Hungary

Green Fortune Hungary

For Plantwall requests in Hungary, please contact Andrea Kovacs.

andrea.kovacs@greenfortune.com

+36 309902826

Norway

Green Fortune Norway

For Plantwall requests in Norway, please contact Hallvard Førsund:

hallvard@greenfortune.com

+47 986 532 34

Dubai

Green Fortune Dubai

For Plantwall requests in Dubai, the rest of UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain and Oman, please contact Adam Broom:

adam@planters.ae

+97143390648