Sweden

For requests regarding Swedish or international projects, please contact:

info@greenfortune.com

Green Fortune was founded in Stockholm, Sweden in 2004 by Hans Andersson and Johan Svensson.

hans@greenfortune.com

johan@greenfortune.com


Netherlands

For requests regarding projects in The Netherlands, please contact Eelco Schutter.

info@greenfortune.nl

+31 (0)20 2614783


Germany

For requests regarding projects in Germany, please contact Wiebke Hencken:

wiebke@greenfortune.com

+49 1625945695


Finland

For requests regarding projects in Finland, please contact Heikki or Heidi:

heikki.kauppila@greenfortune.com // +358 400 600 549


Hungary

For requests regarding projects in Hungary, please contact Miklos Flor.

miklos.flor@greenfortune.com

+36209351283


Norway

For requests regarding projects in Norway, please contact Hallvard Førsund:

hallvard@greenfortune.com

+47 986 532 34


Dubai

For requests regarding projects in Dubai, the rest of UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain and Oman, please contact Adam Broom:

adam@planters.ae

+97143390648 


Estonia

For requests regarding projects in Estonian market, please contact Eero Järviste.

eero@greenfortune.com

+3725014499


Latvia

For requests regarding projects in Latvian market, please contact Kalvis Bersz.

kalvis@greenfortune.com

+371 26 44 66 84